Academic Network Steering Committee

The Academic Network Steering Committee is an expert panel composed of academics and practitioners who are leaders and key opinion formers in the responsible investment field. The Committee members are:

  • Daniel Beunza, London School of Economics (Chair)
  • Jane Ambachtsheer, Mercer Investments
  • Alexander Bassen, University of Hamburg
  • Jean-Philippe Desmartin, Oddo Securities
  • James Gifford, Harvard Kennedy School
  • Kimberly Gladman, Just Capital Foundation
  • Danyelle Guyatt, Collaborare Advisory
  • Jim Hawley, Saint Mary’s College
  • Tessa Hebb, Carleton Centre of Community Innovation, Carleton University
  • Andreas Hoepner, PRI and ICMA Centre, Henley Business School
  • Nicolas Mottis, ESSEC Business School
  • Trude Myklebust, University of Oslo
  • Bouchra Mzali, Université du Québec à Montréal
  • Roger Otten, Philips Pensioenfonds
  • Paul Shrivastava, David O’Brien Centre for Sustainable Enterprise and John Molson School of Business, Concordia University

For further details or to apply to join the Committee please contact Katherine Ng.