Steering Committee

Environmental ans Social themed investing Steering Committee members as of Oct 2015:

  • Herve Guez, Mirova
  • Harry Hummels, SNS Impact Investing
  • Paulus Ingram, APG Asset Management
  • Piet Klop, PGGM
  • Manuel Lewin, Zurich Insurance Group
  • Berit Lindholdt Lauridsen, IFC
  • Michael Lohmeier, Wespath Investment Management
  • Tim Macready, Christian Super (Chair)
  • Philip Walker, Obviam

For further details, contact Kurt Morriesen.

A list of individuals and organisations participating in PRI working groups and steering committees can be viewed here.