Advisory Committee

Fixed Income Advisory Committee members as of January 2015

  • Adam Kirkman, AMP Capital Investors
  • Alex Neve, Univest Company (Unilever Pension Funds)
  • Christoph Klein, Deutsche Asset & Wealth Management
  • Doris Kramer & Marion Marinov, KfW Bankengruppe
  • Florian Sommer, Union Investment
  • Harald Klug, PIMCO
  • Jennifer Anderson, The Pensions Trust
  • Michael Salvatico, MSCI
  • Urs Bitterling, Allianz Insurance

For further details, contact Archie Beeching.