Steering Committee

Hedge Funds Steering Committee members as of July 2015:

  • Jennifer Anderson, The Pensions Trust
  • Jason Mitchell, GLG Partners LP (Chair)
  • Stephen Kennedy and William Bryant, Albourne Partners Limited
  • Paulus Ingram and Marta Jankovic, APG Asset Management
  • Edward Mason, Church Commissioners for England
  • Narina Mnatsakanian, MN
  • Hemal Naran, Government Employees Pension Fund of South Africa
  • Steven Ezzes, Mariner Investment Group
  • Jarkko Matilainen, Varma Mutual Pension Insurance Company

For further details, contact Justin Sloggett.