Steering Committee

Private Equity Steering Committee members as of July 2015: 

  • Matthieu Baret, Idinvest Partners
  • John Beil, University of California
  • Adam Black, Doughty Hanson
  • Tanya Carmichael, Ontario Teachers’ Pension Plan
  • Anders Strömblad, AP2
  • Adam Frost, Partners Group
  • Kevin Sarafilovic, British Columbia Investment Management Corporation
  • Darren Massara, NewQuest Capital Partners
  • Elizabeth Seeger, Kohlberg Kravis Roberts & Co. L.P.
  • Joy Williams, Ontario Teachers’ Pension Plan

For further details, contact Natasha Buckley.

The PRI has launched an open call to signatories to apply for four open Committee positions, effective from the start of 2016. Find out more on how to apply – the deadline is Monday 12 October 2015.