Steering Committee

Small and Resource-Constrained Steering Committee as of March 2014: 

  • Laura Campos, Nathan Cummings Foundation
  • Daniela Carosio, ECP International S.A.
  • Peter Chapman, SHARE – Shareholder Association for Research & Education
  • Bev Gatenby, Trust Waikato
  • Gunnela Hahn, Church of Sweden
  • Daniel Simard, B√Ętirente
  • Diandra Soobiah, National Employment Savings Trust (NEST)
  • Jay Youngdahl, Middletown Works Hourly and Salaried Union Retirees Health Care Fund

For further details, contact Anastasia Guha.