Steering Committee

Policy and Research Steering Committee members as of March 2014:

  • Chair: Bryan Thomson, British Columbia Investment Management Corporation
  • James Andrus, California Public Employees’ Retirement System (CalPERS)
  • Justin Atkinson, Alliance Trust PLC
  • Helena Charrier, Caisse des Dépôts et Consignations (CDC)
  • Louise Davidson, CBUS Superannuation Fund
  • Marcel Jeucken, PGGM
  • Claudia Kruse, APG Asset Management
  • Mark Mansley, Environment Agency Pension Fund
  • Narina Mnatasakanian, MN
  • Zohre Tali, APG Asset Management
  • Rosalie Vendette, Desjardins

Click here for the Policy and Research Steering Committee Terms of Reference

For further details, contact Will Martindale.