Advisory Committee

Reporting and Assessment Advisory Committee members as of January 2016:

  • Faith Ward, Environment Agency Pension Fund (Chair)
  • Jonathan de Pasquallie, Old Mutual Investment Group
  • Brian Minns, Addenda Capital Inc.
  • Heinrich Oberkandler, BayernInvest Kapitalanlagegesellschaft mbH
  • Will Oulton, Colonial First State Global Asset Management
  • Toshiaki Oguchi, Governance for Owners
  • Cecile Biccari (née Churet)RobecoSAM AG
  • Amy O’Brien, TIAA – CREF
  • Reed Montague, Calvert Investments 
  • Linda Giuliano, AB

For further details, please contact Mandy Kirby