PRI Academic Seminar Series

Date: Friday, 23 April 2021
Time: 9:30-11am EDT; 2:30–4pm BST; 3:30-5pm CEST; 9:30-11pm HKT
Platform: Zoom

The PRI Academic Seminar Series invites leading ESG experts to present their research to academic scholars and investors.

The aim of the series is to:

  • give world thought leaders in responsible investing the opportunity to present their work and obtain valuable feedback
  • provide an opportunity to junior scholars to network with the speaker and obtain career advice
  • be more inclusive and strengthen our global PRI Academic Network community throughout the year

Each session will consist of two parts:

  • Part 1: Presentation (60min interactive seminar) – open to all
  • Part 2: Network opportunity and career advice for junior scholars with speaker (30min) – open to PhD students and junior faculty

REGISTER HERE

Join us on Friday, 23 April to hear from:

PRI Academic Seminar Series - George Serafaim

George Serafeim
Charles M. Williams Professor of Business Administration
Harvard Business School
Harvard University
Read George Serafeim’s bio

Paper to be announced.

Seminar series organiser and moderator 2020 - 2021: Caroline Flammer
Dean’s Research Scholar and Associate Professor at Boston University’s Questrom School of Business