PRI Webinar: ESG in Credit Risk and Ratings

Banner

The PRI will present the findings of its seminal report Shifting perceptions: ESG, credit risk and ratings – part 1: the state of play with two contributors, BlueBay Asset Management and S&P Global Ratings. The report follows the launch of the PRI’s ESG in Credit Ratings Statement in 2016, now supported by nine rating agencies and 120 investors managing over US$19 trillion. 

The publication found several disconnects between investors and CRAs on ESG factors in credit risk analysis. The webinar will be interactive and we encourage participants to ask questions and suggest subjects to explore in more depth during the PRI’s rating forums over the next year. 

The PRI will broadcast the webinar at two different times: 
 

Webinar 1 (AM)

Date: 13 September 2017 

Time: 09:00 London / 10:00 Paris / 16:00 Hong Kong / 18:00 Sydney 


Webinar 2 (PM)

Date: 13 September 2017 

Time: 08:00 Los Angeles / 11:00 New York / 16:00 London / 17:00 Paris

Organiser

The PRI

When

13 Sep 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM and 16:00-17:00 PM (BST)

Social Stream

Participate on Twitter

Find out what people see and say about this event, and join the conversation.

Use this tag: #pri_news