PRI Forum_Event banner_2024_v3

The PRI Digital Forum provides a platform for discussion and debate with sustainable finance experts from around the world. Through a series of webinars, each forum focuses on a particular theme, enabling in-depth conversation and reflection on the most important issues facing responsible investors.

In March 2024, Moving from Principles to Practice  returns to support signatories putting responsible investment principles into practice. Forum topics will include writing a responsible investment policy, screening, global responsible investment trends, ESG incorporation in multi-asset portfolios and strengthening asset owner-investment manager relationships.

 

REGISTER HERE

Sessions include: 

 

PRI_Digital Forums_2024_Session 1.V2

Designing responsible investment policies for real-world change

7 March 2024
Session 1: 14:00 CST | 15:00 JST | 17:00 AEDT
Session 2: 15:00 GMT | 16:00 CET | 10:00 ET

REGISTER HERE: SESSION 1SESSION 2

 

 

 

PRI_Digital Forums_2024_Session 2.V2

Integrating ESG factors into multi-asset portfolios

12 March 2024
15:00 GMT | 16:00 CET | 10:00 ET

REGISTER HERE  

 

 

 

PRI_Digital Forums_2024_Session 3.V2

 Putting responsible investment screening into practice

14 March 2024
15:00 GMT | 16:00 CET | 10:00 ET

REGISTER HERE  

 

 

 

PRI_Digital Forums_2024_Session 4.V2

Global responsible investment practices: PRI reporting data insights

21 March 2024
Session 1: 14:00 CST | 15:00 JST | 17:00 AEDT
Session 2: 15:00 GMT | 16:00 CET | 10:00 ET

REGISTER HERE: SESSION 1 & SESSION 2

 

 

 

PRI_Digital Forums_2024_Session 5.V3

Strengthening asset owner-investment manager relationships for mutual success

26 March 2024
15:00 GMT | 16:00 CET | 10:00 ET

REGISTER HERE

 

 We would like to thank our Digital Forum Sponsor: BB Asset Management 

 

Comercial_BB Asset_Azul_Central